Type what you are searching for:
Old Ivanhoe Grammarians Football Club
Staff & Contacts – Old Ivanhoe Grammarians Football Club
297
page-template,page-template-full-width,page-template-full-width-php,page,page-id-297,qode-core-1.1,tribe-no-js,suprema-ver-1.7.2,qodef-smooth-scroll,,qodef-smooth-page-transitions,qodef-blog-installed,qodef-header-standard,qodef-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,qodef-default-mobile-header,qodef-sticky-up-mobile-header,qodef-dropdown-default,qodef-header-style-on-scroll,qodef-fullscreen-search,qodef-search-fade,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

Staff & Contacts

The Old Ivanhoe Grammarians Football Club is served well by a driven, talented and professional department that is committed to extracting the very best from its playing fraternity.
Committee
Name Position Email Number
Kevin McLean President kevinmclean2010@hotmail.com 0407 844 293
Lawrence Tutton Vice President lawtutt@bigpond.net.au 0407 332 464
Sam Geilings Treasurer sgeilings31@hotmail.com 0400 704 040
John Marshall jmarshall@rm2.com.au 0411 777 930
Brett Jensen Player Welfare bdjpainting@iprimus.com.au 0418 999 427
Richard Butler richardedwardbutler@gmail.com 0438 007 223
Diana Marshall dguirguis@hotmail.com 0411 333 449
David Veal dveal@theheritagegroup.com.au 0448 844 780
Michael Bacskos mbacskos@hotmail.com 0401 395 693
Sam Wilcox scwilcox687@gmail.com 0433 736 747
Callum Matheson callum.matheson30@gmail.com 0439 847 917
Anthony Oates ano1979@gmail.com 0417 167 155
George Haros george.haros@mk.com.au 0413 092 251
Athony Parker anthony@areial.com.au 0414 706 629
Jarrod Giechen jgieschen@mazda.com.au 0408 443 704
Rowan Weddle rweddle29@yahoo.com.au 0402 918 930
Don Dowell don.dowell29@gmail.com 0458 253 864
Coaches / Team Managers
Name Position Email Number
Chris Naish Senior Coach chris.naish@aflsportsready.com.au 0438 067 856
Hayden Heta Assistant Coach hayden.heta@delwp.vic.gov.au 0408 112 874
Luke Morgan Assistant Coach
Brad Thompson Reserves Coach brad@transuber.com.au 0439 019 339
Jo Beilin Reserves Team Managers jobollen@hotmail.com 0418 605 552
Jordan Stanton U19s Coach jordan@fmw.com.au 0400 880 032
Cathi Taylor U19s Team Manager cathi.taylor@rch.org.au 0488 196 026
Medical / Fitness
Name Position Email Number
Brendan Butler Club Doctor brendanbutler@me.com
Sophie Woodhouse Head Trainer
David Buttifant Fitness Advisor
Support / Administration
Name Position Email Number
Brett Jensen Player Welfare bdipainting@primus.com.au 0418 999 427
Ryan Naughton Online Coordinator ryan@naughton.com.au 0412 139 736
OIGFC NEWSLETTER
Keep up to date with all things OIGFC... news, match reviews, upcoming events, and more!
We respect your privacy. You can opt-out at any stage. Go Hoes!