Type what you are searching for:
 

Staff & Contacts

The Old Ivanhoe Grammarians Football Club is served well by a driven, talented and professional department that is committed to extracting the very best from its playing fraternity.
Committee
Name Position Email
George Haros President george.haros@gadens.com
Anthony Oates Vice President amo1979@gmail.com
Lawrence Tutton Secretary lawtutt@bigpond.net.au
Trevor Gordijn Treasurer trevor.gordijn@thebluerock.com.au
Brett Jensen Committee Member bdjpainting@iprimus.com.au
Jo Utting Committee Member coulting@bigpond.com
Sienna Whiteman Committee Member siennawhiteman@y7mail.com
Anthony Parker Committee Member anthony@areial.com.au
Matt Hogg Committee Member mhogg@capstoneproperty.com.au
Rowan Weddle Committee Member rweddle29@yahoo.com.au
Craig Flenley Committee Member flenley.c@gmail.com
Michael Bacskos Committee Member mbacskos@hotmail.com
Ed Skok Committee Member eskok50@gmail.com
Andrew Redman Committee Member andrew@andrewredman.com.au
Coaches / Team Managers

Senior Men’s Team

Name Position
Jarrod Gieschen Senior Coach
Jeff Gieschen Assistant Coach / Director of Coaching
John Stevens Assistant Coach
Sam Geilings Assistant Coach
Craig Flenley Team Manager

 

Reserves Men’s Team

Name Position
Darren Toll Senior Coach
Steve Chaukley Assistant Coach
Terry Anderson Assistant Coach
Steve King Team Manager

 

U19s Men’s Team

Name Position
Jordan O’Neill Senior Coach
Luke Pace Assistant Coach
Trevor Cotsworth Assistant Coach
Cathi Taylor Team Manager

 

Thirds Men’s Team

Name Position
Blair Mantesso Senior Coach & Team Manager
Medical / Fitness
Medical/Fitness
Name Position
Brendan Butler Club Doctor
Lexie Mitris Head Physio
Chris Brannigan Fitness Advisor
Support / Administration
Name Position Email Number
Brett Jensen Player Welfare bdipainting@primus.com.au 0418 999 427
Ryan Naughton Online Coordinator ryan@naughton.com.au 0412 139 736
OIGFC NEWSLETTER
Keep up to date with all things OIGFC... news, match reviews, upcoming events, and more!
We respect your privacy. You can opt-out at any stage. Go Hoes!