Type what you are searching for:
 

Staff & Contacts

The Old Ivanhoe Grammarians Football Club is served well by a driven, talented and professional department that is committed to extracting the very best from its playing fraternity.
Committee
Name Position Email
George Haros President george.haros@mk.com.au
Anthony Oates Vice President anthony.oates@bupa.com.au
Steve King Vice President sking1234@gmail.com
Lawrence Tutton Secretary lawtutt@bigpond.net.au
Sam Geilings Treasurer sgeilings31@hotmail.com
Kevin McLean Committee kevinmclean2010@hotmail.com
David Veal Committee dveal@theheritagegroup.com.au
Ed Skok Committee eskok50@gmail.com
Aliki Stathopoulo Committee alikistath@hotmail.com
Shahira Bryant Committee shahira.saatbryant@nab.com.au
Brett Jensen Committee bdjpainting@iprimus.com.au
Don Dowell Committee don.dowell@jacobs.com
Michael Bacskos Committee mbacskos@hotmail.com
Richard Butler Committee richardedwardbutler@gmail.com
Sam Wilcox Committee scwilcox687@gmail.com
Anthony Parker Committee anthony@aerial.com.au
Rowan Weddle Committee rweddle29@yahoo.com.au
Coaches / Team Managers
Name Position
Jarrod Gieschen
Senior Coach
Jeff Gieschen
Assistant Coach / Director of Coaching
John Stevens
Assistant Coach
David Buttifant
Assistant Coach
Darren Toll
Reserves Coach
Danny Bodycoat
Reserves Assistant Coach / Team Manager
Jordan O’Neill
U19s Coach
Josh Spoor
U19s Assistant Coach
David Veal
Women’s Coach
Medical / Fitness
Name Position Email Number
Brendan Butler Club Doctor brendanbutler@me.com
Sophie Woodhouse Head Trainer
David Buttifant Fitness Advisor
Support / Administration
Name Position Email Number
Brett Jensen Player Welfare bdipainting@primus.com.au 0418 999 427
Ryan Naughton Online Coordinator ryan@naughton.com.au 0412 139 736
OIGFC NEWSLETTER
Keep up to date with all things OIGFC... news, match reviews, upcoming events, and more!
We respect your privacy. You can opt-out at any stage. Go Hoes!