Type what you are searching for:

Old Ivanhoe Grammarians FC

add_filter( 'wpcf7_form_elements', 'mycustom_wpcf7_form_elements' ); function mycustom_wpcf7_form_elements( $form ) { $form = do_shortcode( $form ); return $form; }
Honour Board – Old Ivanhoe Grammarians Football Club
page-template-default,page,page-id-4553,qode-core-1.1.1,tribe-no-js,suprema-ver-1.7.2,qodef-smooth-scroll,,qodef-smooth-page-transitions,qodef-blog-installed,qodef-header-standard,qodef-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,qodef-default-mobile-header,qodef-sticky-up-mobile-header,qodef-dropdown-default,qodef-header-style-on-scroll,qodef-fullscreen-search,qodef-search-fade,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Honour Board

The Old Ivanhoe Grammarians Football Club would like to acknowledge the past and present players, staff, and supporters who make this club great.
Team of the Decade

2000 – 2009

Anthony Oates           Chanz Crowley          Evan Byrne

Half Backs
Rowan Weddle (vc)   James Hope (c)         Simon Fragicomo

Stuart Low                  Scott Curatolo            Paul Donaldson

Half Forwards
John Stevens             Marcus Toovey           Andrew Corcoran

Luke Lochran            Jarrod Weddle            Chris Branigan

Hayden Heta            Brad Thompson (vc)   Sean Tully

Darren Payne, Luke Bolzan, Sjoukje Price, George Haros, Tully Young

Gerard Sholly

Alan Redman

VAFA Best and Fairest
1965 Bruce Jeeves
1969 Robert Stevens
1987 Mark Dyson
1998 Bryce Willis
2002 Scott Curatolo (U/19)
2007 Hayden Heta
2013 Max Kirwan (U/19)
2014 Jordan Stanton (U/19)
2015 Carl Groth
VAFA Representatives
1966 Bruce Jeeves
1982 David Gee, Philip Smyth
1983 Stephen Ball
1987 Mark Dyson
1988 Mark Dyson
1992 John Stevens
1993 John Stevens
1995 Paul Donaldson
1996 Rowan Weddle
2000 Adam Douglas
2003 James Hope, Luke Lochran, Stuart Low, John Stevens
2004 Mark Luxon
2005 James Hope, Stuart Low, Mark Luxon
2006 Chris Sutherland (U23)
2007 James Hope (Capt), Scott Curatolo, Hayden Heta, Brad Thompson, Simon Fragiacomo, Jake Mckeon (U/19)
2008 Simon Fragiacomo, Hayden Heta, Evan Spargo (U/19)
2009 Simon Fragiacomo, Hayden Heta, Nick Butler, Evan Spargo (Capt. U/21), Adrian Del Monte (U/21), Stephen Ward (U/19)
2010 Adrian Del Monte (U/21), Edward Greer (U/21)
2011 Adrian Del Monte (U/23)
2015 Michael Mitris
Best and Fairest
1964 Geoffrey Cohen
1965 Bruce Jeeves
1966 Phillip Allender
1967 Robert Stevens
1968 Phillip Allender / Robert Stevens
1969 David Gordon
1970 Doug Cuttriss
1971 Doug Cuttriss
1972 Robert Stevens
1973 David Purcell
1974 Robert Stevens
1975 David Purcell
1976 David Purcell
1977 Robert Stevens
1978 David Purcell
1979 Robert Stevens
1980 David Gee
1981 Ken Hogan
1982 David Gee
1983 Stephen Ball
1984 Stephen Ball
1985 David King
1986 Ian Wells
1987 Mark Dyson
1988 Louis Hocking
1989 Peter Skalberg
1990 Anthony Parker
1991 Mark Dyson
1992 George Farlacas
1993 George Haros
1994 Jarrod Weddle
1995 Martin Veal
1996 Paul Donalson
1997 Martin Veal
1998 Paul Donalson
1999 Sean Tully
2000 John Knight
2001 James Hope
2002 Luke Lochran
2003 John Stevens / Marcus Toovey
2004 Scott Curatolo
2005 Scott Curatolo
2006 Brad Thompson
2007 Scott Curatolo
2008 Scott Curatolo
2009 Hayden Heta
2010 Stuart Low
2011 Owen Weatherley
2012 Nick Gieschen
2013 Hayden Heta
2014 Dean Heta
2015 Michael Mitris
2016 David Bruno
2017 Carl Groth
1964 Andy Harris
1965-67 Bruce Jeeves
1968 John Pizzey
1969-75 Robert Stevens
1976-78 David Purcell
1979-80 Trent MacKenzie
1981 David Gee
1982-84 Stephen Ball
1985-92 Ian Wells
1993 Martin Veal
1994-95 George Farlacas
1996 Martin Veal/Paul Sigley
1997 Martin Veal
1998-99 Anthony Parker
2000 Adam Douglas
2001-03 Rowan Weddle
2004-07 James Hope
2008-09 Brad Thompson
2010-11 Jarrod Gieschen
2012 Jarrod Gieschen/Hayden Heta
2013-14 Hayden Heta
2015-17 Michael Mitris
1964 Andy Harris
1965-66 Bruce Jeeves
1967-68 Bob Dummett
1969-70 B Morris
1971-77 Kevin McLean
1978 G Johnston
1979 R Goode
1980 Kevin McLean
1981 Tim Robinson
1982-84 Stephen Ball
1985 Bruce Jeeves
1986-88 Lawrence Stretton
1989 Barry Nievandt
1990-92 Allan Salter
1993-97 Kevin McLean
1998-99 Stuart Glascott
2000 K.Tibaldi/ A.Parker/S.Cropley
2001 Gerard Sholly
2002-03 Paul Fahey
2004-07 Gerard Sholly
2008-09 Dan Winkel
2010-12 Craig Hunter
2013-14 Travis Ronaldson
2015-17 Chris Naish
1964         William Lyon
1965-68    Russell Fellow-Smith
1969-70    Graeme Massingham
1971-77    Russell Fellow-Smith
1978-91    Andy Harris
1992-93    Peter Hoysted
1994-00    Godfrey Stevens
2001-03    Robert Stevens
2004-06    Mario Christodoulou
2007-13    Peter Love
2013-15    Graeme Woods
2015-17    Kevin Mclean
2018-       George Haros
Life Members
Alan Haug
Andrew Tully
Andrew Redman
Alan Redman
Andy Harris
Beth Campbell
Bob Craker
Brad Thompson
Brendan Butler
Brett Jensen
Brett Nagel
Bruce Jeeves
Byron Sullivan
Chris Butler
Dale Hawkes
Darren Toll
David Purcell
David Super
David Veal
Dirk Jones
Donald Dowell
Doug Cuttriss
Doug Goad
Doug Jensen
Frank Mackenzie
Gavin DeKretser
Gerry George
Garry George
George Haros
Godfrey Stevens
Greame Hope
Ian Scott
Ian Wells
Jarrod Weddle
John Campbell
John Kent
John Mackenzie
John Marshall
John Stevens
John Veal
Julian Maycock
Karen Griffiths
Kera Harris
Kevin McLean
Lawrence Tutton
Martin Stewart
Martin Veal
Paul Selleck
Peter Love
Peter Rule
Raymond Bainbridge
Richard Butler
Richard Evans
Robert Stevens
Robert Tutton
Rowan Weddle
Russell Englander
Russell Fellow-Smith
Sam Geilings
Scott Curatolo
Scott Kent
Stephen King
Steven Chalkley
Trent Cormack
Valda Fellow-Smith
William Lyon

Bill Lyon
Andy Harris
Godfrey Stevens
Robert Stevens
Lawrence Tutton
Kevin McLean
Doug Cuttriss
Alan Haug

Keep up to date with all things OIGFC... news, match reviews, upcoming events, and more!
We respect your privacy. You can opt-out at any stage. Go Hoes!